Psych Central In The News

Mentions of Psych Central in other media and press.

  1. Tested for Thailand, SpaceX's makeshift mini-sub could serve as space escape pod
    GeekWire
  2. Full coverage
(Mon, 9 Jul 2018 01:02:17 GMT)
  1. Study Links Eating Processed Meat to Mental Illness
    Interesting Engineering
  2. Full coverage
(Sat, 21 Jul 2018 19:09:04 GMT)
  1. Eating Processed Meat Was Linked To Manic Episodes In A New Study, But Here's Why You Shouldn't Worry
    Bustle
  2. Molecular Psychiatry - Nature
    Nature
  3. Beef jerky and other processed meats associated with manic episodes
    EurekAlert
  4. Full coverage
(Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:55:16 GMT)
  1. How To Handle Being In A Relationship With Someone Who's Depressed
    Essence
  2. Full coverage
(Tue, 26 Jun 2018 18:04:26 GMT)
  1. 5 Surprisingly deep benefits of listening to classical music
    Aleteia EN
  2. Full coverage
(Sat, 21 Jul 2018 10:04:49 GMT)
  1. If Burari family suffered shared psychotic disorder, treatment at early stage could've helped: Psychiatrist
    Times Now
  2. Full coverage
(Sun, 8 Jul 2018 06:50:05 GMT)
  1. Leading Sexologist Shows Support Of The World Health Organization Classifying Compulsive Sexual Behavior As A ...
    Markets Insider
  2. Full coverage
(Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:37:19 GMT)
  1. Movin' On with Nellie: Is it humorous or humerus?
    Valley Courier
  2. Full coverage
(Sat, 7 Jul 2018 06:52:20 GMT)
  1. Allergies Can Impact Teens' Mental Health
    Crosswalk.com (blog)
  2. Full coverage
(Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:26:15 GMT)
  1. Dieting Linked to Risky Behaviors in Teen Girls
    Crosswalk.com (blog)
  2. Full coverage
(Mon, 2 Jul 2018 15:03:14 GMT)
  1. Dealing with loneliness
    The Fayette Tribune
  2. Full coverage
(Thu, 5 Jul 2018 18:56:15 GMT)
  1. 6 Ways To Deal With New-Job Anxiety, According To Experts
    Bustle
  2. Full coverage
(Tue, 17 Jul 2018 20:02:00 GMT)
  1. The 4 surprising signs that you might be suffering from high functioning sleep deprivation.
    Mamamia
  2. Full coverage
(Fri, 13 Jul 2018 03:32:34 GMT)
  1. 5 Health Benefits of Journaling
    Care2.com
  2. Full coverage
(Wed, 4 Jul 2018 18:05:03 GMT)
  1. Fogels triumph at Summit
    Altoona Mirror
  2. Full coverage
(Fri, 13 Jul 2018 04:34:47 GMT)
  1. Only 20 Percent of Youth Treated for Anxiety Stay Well
    Crosswalk.com (blog)
  2. Full coverage
(Wed, 27 Jun 2018 15:14:05 GMT)
  1. Cognitive distortion is a form of negative thinking
    Rising Sun Chatsworth
  2. Full coverage
(Mon, 9 Jul 2018 14:42:02 GMT)
  1. Hypnotic Love: Chemistry and Limerence
    The Good Men Project (blog)
  2. Full coverage
(Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:15:00 GMT)
  1. Elon Musk responde a quienes lo llaman 'narcisista'
    ViveUSA
  2. Elon Musk responde a críticas sobre el rescate de Tailandia
    Parentesis
  3. Full coverage
(Wed, 11 Jul 2018 19:35:26 GMT)
  1. Are you in a co-dependent relationship?
    Rising Sun Chatsworth
  2. Full coverage
(Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:43:01 GMT)