A Guide to Disability Rights Laws


U.S. Department of Justice outlines disability rights laws (American Disabilities Act, Telecommunications Act, Fair Housing Act, Air Carrier Access Act, Voting Accessibility for the Elderly and Handicapped Act, National Voter Registration Act, Civil Rights of Institutionalized Persons Act, Individual with Disabilities Education Act, Rehabilitation Act, and Architectural Barriers Act).

Visits: 175
Rating: 0 (out of 10.0, based upon 0 votes)
> Vote for this resource

Submitted on: 3-Nov-2005