2005 Energy Efficiency Awards: Winners honoured in Ottawa


This release is also available in French

OTTAWA -- On March 18, in Ottawa, Marlene Catterall, Member of Parliament for Ottawa West–Nepean, will present Canada's Energy Efficiency Awards. The awards are presented every year to honour businesses, institutions, communities and individuals who have demonstrated innovation and achievement in energy efficiency. Ms. Catterall will present the awards on behalf of the Honourable R. John Efford, Minister of Natural Resources Canada.

Location: Fairmont Château Laurier, Adam Room
1 Rideau Street
Ottawa, Ontario

Date and Time: Friday, March 18, 2005
7:30–10:00 a.m. (EST)

Source: Eurekalert & others

Last reviewed: By John M. Grohol, Psy.D. on 21 Feb 2009
    Published on PsychCentral.com. All rights reserved.



The gem cannot be polished without friction, nor man perfected without trials.
~ Chinese proverb
Stumble This Article Print Email
Subscribe to Our Weekly Newsletter

Users Online: 13357
Join Us Now!


Find a Therapist
Enter ZIP or postal code